Screen Shot 2014-11-24 at 3.51.58 PM

Congratulations to Team 10A for winning one of the toughest race, the SCORE International BAJA 1000! The team was consist of Javier Robles, Manlio Diaz, Josh Row, Felipe Velez, Mike Cafro and Jorie Williams. They also earned the ”Compa Gobernador” title for the fastest Mexican team and also the 2014 championship!